Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1506

Facebook Verified
"As always, I had a great visit to Wilson Orthodontics. Everyone was friendly as usual and I was seen on time! Thanks for all that you do!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Alicia had phase 1 of her braces done at another orthodontist office and it was a bad experience. We are so pleased with the care Alicia has received here. The staff is friendly, caring, and professional. Dr.Wilson was wonderful. He put Alicia at ease and always explained everything that was happening to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson to friends and family. Thanks for the wonderful care you have given my daughter!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"has always been a great experience. great people!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with my orthodontic treatment with Dr. Wilson. My teeth are much straighter, my jaw alignment and bite are greatly improved, and my teeth are ready for the veneers that were a part of my treatment plan. Dr. Wilson's initial estimated treatment duration was 21 months, and I got the braces off in just over 17 months! A work colleague saw another orthodontist, was given an estimated treatment duration of 24 months, and now has learned that it will take even longer than that. I had an initial consultation with that orthodontist (for a fee), and she estimated 24 months for me too. I'm glad I chose Dr. Wilson instead. His consultation was free, his estimated treatment duration was shorter, and he beat it! The staff were always friendly and greeted me by name. The office always seemed to be running exactly on time. It was so nice to know that I would always be seen within a few minutes of arriving. It showed that Dr. Wilson and his team really respected my time. Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his team to anyone I know who is considering orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was soo impressed by the professionalism of everyone!!! Everyone was sooo kind especially Dr. Wilson!!! I would defintley recommend them to every patron who needs an orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"The team at Wilson Orthodontics is so pleasant and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable about my teeth and my treatment plan, something I was unsure about before my visit. They helped work with me to create an affordable and realistic treatment plan and I'm confident that in a year I'll have them to thank for a healthier set of teeth and a more confident version of me!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience for both of the my daughters."

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with the service that was given to me and my daughter while we were there for a consultation. Dr. Wilson gave us all his attention and allowed me to ask any question. I would recommend other people to become a patient there."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was nice!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very professional! Loved the welcome email, electronic forms that I could fill out before coming in, the attention paid to getting to know my child and her needs. Very impressed!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent overall experience with customer service, understanding of the services, treatment process, and associated costs. Very friendly staff and organized office. Would recommend to others."

Review Verified on 7/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very nice and professional. We look forward to Destiney's upcoming appointments and thank everybody for making us feel comfortable during the entire visit!!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are great. I have been very pleased with the results from my daughter. He has done an amazing job."

Review Verified on 7/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fun place to go with great surprises and gifts."

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff. My daughter is very young and needs alot of work. We are in a phase of watching her teeth develope so we can plan for major orthodonic wotk. They staff have made me feel comfortable with there decisions and i look forward to them making my daughter even more beautiful than ever."

Review Verified on 7/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson is always nice, eager to please, and speaks to me very time to let me know what's going on with Avery, he's the best, I would tell everyone to go to him."

Review Verified on 6/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"I always love going to my appointments. Everyone there is so nice and professional. Even though I have had my braces on for almost 2 years now and ready to get them removed.....I will miss going to Wilson Orthodontics. Great and Friendly people!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"All the people were really nice. They made me want to come again."

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I feel that as a patient I have been treated very good. My cousin wishes she had come to your office when she got her braces :)"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Wilson Orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly, and take really good care of my children when we come in. Sophia is my 2nd child to be a patient here, and you never disappoint!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Wilson Orthodontics is friendly and professional. I'm currently in treatment with invisalign, and so far am very pleased."

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"In enjoy coming to see Dr. Wilson...in fact, I look forward to each visit. I am never scared and everyone is very nice to me. I had to have my braces put on because I have a significant overbite, which was just like my brothers, who had his braces off in December 2012. I got mine on in January 2013. I like to think I do a good job taking care of my braces, but I know I could be better. I want to have beautiful, straight, white teeth and this is a long term goal of mine. My mom fusses at me all the time about taking care of my braces, making sure I don't eat the wrong things and making sure I brush my teeth! It gets old, but I know its because she loves me. Thank you Dr. Wilson and all of the staff for making me feel welcome and as a valued patient."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoy coming in and getting my braces worked on because the staff is all friendly. When I have had a problem (which has been a long time ago, thankfully) you have helped with with it quickly. Thank you for all that you do to help me get a better smile."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Checked my teeth and retainers for evidence of TMJ. As always, very courteous and helpful"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff are very nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Such a friendly positive environment."

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Invisalign at 73 yrs of age and never feel embarassed. Everyone is welcoming as though I have been coming there for years (Heaven forbid). Never have to wait, most efficient office I have ever been to, and I look forward to coming back. So glad I chose you all!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every time my daughter and I walk in the office we feel truly welcomed and appreciated. The staff is wonderful and caring. Dr. Wilson has even come out to the waiting area to speak to me personally and taken me back when needed to show me specifics in regards to my child's care. My daughter looks forward to each and every appointment. I have recommended Wilson Orthodontics to several friends who will need care in the future!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't ask for any better service and staff. I would recommend Dr.Wilson to other people. I love the way my teeth turned out, thank you."

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend Dr. Wilson and his team to everybody that needed or wanted braces! This team is awesome! It is such a pleasant place to go for your braces. From check in to the visit to check out is such a pleasant visit. Dr. Wilson is always ready to share what is going on and what will happen. The team gets the job done with a beautiful smile and a GREAT attitude. Such a awesome place to be for orthodontics work!!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always accommodating and the best attitudes ever - always make me feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very good results. Almost painless. The best part is that I got my braces off in almost less than 12 months. Everyone that works there is awesome."

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Wilson were great. We never waited long and always received a quick answer to any questions we had or emergency to arise. My boys were never nervous about going to their appointments or asking questions of the staff if they needed too."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm almost done with treatment, yay!!! Dr. Wilson and his team have done a great job. They have always been very friendly and efficient. It took me a year of research before choosing an orthodontist but all that time and patience really paid off. I am very HAPPY for having chosen Wilson Orthodontics. If what you're looking for is friendly faces, the most advance orthodontic methods, quicker results and fair prices then you need to schedule your first appt ASAP. I'm all SMILES and you will be too, I promise! A big thanks to Dr. Wilson and his super nice team :)"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was a little uncomfortable going to Dr Wilson the first time because I was in my mid 50's. Dr Wilson immediately put me at ease and actually said I was not his oldest patient. You have Dr Wilson and his assistants full attention and they are alway eager to answer whatever questions you have. Dr Wilson is very knowledgeable, honest and fair and I highly recommend him to anyone considering braces. He has always been there for me and he will be for you."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had a wonderful experience! The staff were always a pleasure to see and I always felt right at home. I am so pleased with the outcome of my teeth. They are so straight and beautiful! Not only do I love the results, I love how fast it took to get them. Every time I had an appointment I was in and out! Even when I went to get my braces off it wasn't even over an hour! I would definitely recommend Dr. Wilson to any and everyone. He and his team are so wonderful, and they always put you first. I am truly honored to have had Dr. Wilson as my orthodontist. He will give you the best results in the shortest amount of time. So what are you waiting for? Head on over today!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"4 months ago, Dr. Wilson put my braces on and I couldn't be happier! My entire life I have wanted braces and this was a treat to myself for my 40th birthday! Dr. Wilson customized a plan for me and so far we are on track. I didn't expect to see such a big change in my smile already. Dr. Wilson is results oriented and I have no doubt that I came to the right place! I have found everyone in the office to be personal, helpful, and knowledgeable. Without reservation, I recommend my family and friends to Dr. Wilson."

Review Verified on 2/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"You all are wonderful! We enjoy visiting a place where everyone is so nice and willing to help you in any way! We wouldn't go anywhere else!!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"I always have a great experience & the staff is always nice & cordial!! Thanks so much for all that you do!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had a very pleasant and productive relationship with Dr. Wilson and his team. Everyone is courteous and professional. My appointments were timely and efficient. The office was sparkling clean and attractive. Any my teeth are much straighter! Overall, my experience with Wilson Orthodontics was excellent. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love Wilson-Ortho, they always remember my name. They give great care, and quick service. The staff is always so friendly and quick to help you get what you need. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"the staff are always friendly, patient and professional - makes you look forward to seeing them! great office atmosphere, thanks for making the process so easy!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2013
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com