Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1506

Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I both were in braces at the same time. The staff was always courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I recommended anyone needing braces to give Wilson Orthodontics a try!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I like everyone at Wilson orthodontics . They are very nice people. They always speak and smile at you at your every visit. They play cool games and you have a chance to win nice and cool prizes . So I give Wilson orthodontics two thumbs up . Will recommend them to anybody that's somebody to come and get the orthodontic services they needs"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son Hunter Twisdale came for a initial visit with Dr. Wilson. He is nine years old. I was very impressed with the whole staff. I am glad I choose Dr. Wilson. Hunter said he liked him too."

Review Verified on 1/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Payton was one of the few pre-teens I know that was wanting braces and was sad about getting them off. The staff here has always been a joy to see and work with. It a huge investment and I often joke that she has her first car on her teeth :) in saying that the Wilson Family has made even the expense painless. I recommended anyone shopping need not look anywhere else and become a new family member at Wilson Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Well, I'm in braces again after my first set 30 years ago! I was a little apprehensive about putting myself through the whole "brace face" experience again but after my consultation with Dr. Wilson, I felt completely at ease. Dr. Wilson explained every aspect of what to expect from start to finish of my orthodontic treatment. I left Dr. Wilson's office feeling highly confident that I would be in good hands with him and his extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can truly say that I am very satisfied and confident with my choice of choosing Dr. Wilson and his staff for my orthodontic treatment. I cannot wait to see the results!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the time we walk in the door to the time we leave everyone is so nice! Dr. Wilson is very professional but at the same time makes my child feel so comfortable and is very kid friendly! So thankful that Dr. Wilson was referred to us!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was a patient of Dr. Wilson's for an expander about a year ago. We were so pleased with his work, his attitude and his staff that we came back to have my teeth corrected with Invisalign. I know that when the time comes my youngest will come to Dr. Wilson too for her orthodontic needs. He and his staff are top notch. We recommend Wilson Orthodontics to everyone we know. Thanks for taking such wonderful care of us!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Really took care of us, Very nice people."

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with everything so far. Judah's smile looks great! Love having the 2 office locations. Office visits never last long and we've never had to wait if any for him to go back. Judah and I are very happy!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his staff have been great! We met them back in December for the initial visit. They were all super nice and we left excited to start treatment for my 9 year old son. Monday was his appointment to get his braces and he was in and out in less than an hour. Dr. Wilson even called later in the day just to check on his patient. Next visit is in 10 weeks instead of every month, which is good."

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next visit."

Review Verified on 12/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great job. Very quick and described what was the process"

Review Verified on 12/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his entire staff are always extremely nice and helpful. One of the things I really like is rubber bands are not automatically given, patients must earn them through exceptional brushing. Dr. Wilson also makes sure the "plan" is specific to each individual. I love Wilson orthodontics! GREAT JOB!!!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Only have had one appt but my granddaughter had one of the metal clips come off. When I called the office their biggest concerns was whether she was in pain. I felt so relieved that they weren't concerned about the clip just concerned about my granddaughters well being. Very impressed."

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"The ladies in your office are very friendly. They explained everything in detail what I would need to do to get braces. Dr. Wilson was very knowledgeable and patient with all the questions I had regarding getting braces. I loved playing on the arcade game before my appointment, too!!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Your office had up-to-date technology for braces. Everyone at your office was very nice and very professional. I look forward to coming there if we do braces. It all depends if I go into the armed forces when I get out of high school. Thank you for your time to talk to me."

Review Verified on 12/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"A very patient and special team! Goes out of their way to accommodate!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Wilson and his staff! They are top notch! I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always, the customer service for my daughter's retainer check was outstanding. On-time, quick, and friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Walked right in with no wait! So cool that I got an A for brushing on my first appointment. Can't wait to get my bottom braces soon. Everyone is so friendly at Wilson Ortho! See you in January. Grace"

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are great. They are always make my orthodontic appointments a pleasure."

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look great now. I thank Dr.Wilson for all he has done."

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very nice and you never have to wait :)"

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Good experience. Feel comfortable. Looking forward to straight teeth. Dr Wilson and specialists seemed experienced and knowledge."

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always on time and always friendly!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff,helpful seemed to be very caring!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Staff was excellent and had my child involved all the way in explaining treatment. Clear and concise with diagnosis and treatment options."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wilson Orthodontics is always on-time, friendly and willing to take the time to answer any questions or concerns. I have recommended them to many friends!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are very nice and they explain everything that they are doing. That helps me a lot. Thanks."

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"All of this staff are always pleasant and cheerful. They greet you with a smile and call you by name. When I am early they take me in within minutes and I am out in a very short while. It is always a pleasure to go to my appointment."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone I've seen so far at Wilson Orthodontics has been so thoughtful and polite! I am quite pleased with their services."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"This is the nicest more hip and cool place to get braces. Dr. Wilson and his girls are awesome. They are always trying their best and with great results."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are loving Daughter's smile. Thank you. Also, you folks are so punctual. This is great since we have a very busy schedule during the day."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"It was very fast, the treatment I got was great both towards my teeth and me personally. The staff is extravagant and so kind I loved the environment and the people working in it. Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Had braces put on and everyone was great and friendly. We even had a follow up call to see how Giovanni was doing!!!! Will highly recommend"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love Wilson Orthodontics. I have just completed my treatment and will miss seeing the staff. I had great care and the staff is wonderful, especially Dr. Wilson! He always is smiling! This is a great practice and I would HIGHLY recommend it!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Alexis started coming to Dr. Wilson in Oct. of 2011 and from the 1st time we walked in the door they treated us like family. We have had the BEST experience here at Wilson orthodontics and highly recommend them to anyone that needs braces or even if they just think they may need braces. They worked with us on scheduling all her appointments so she would not have to miss school and when she did they were extremely fast so the time away from school was minimal. We never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room before they called her in the back. They also were so good when we had to work out a payment plan, they wanted to make sure it was something I could afford. I can't believe it's been almost 2 years since we started this journey . I'm so thankful for everyone at Wilson Orthodontics they have been so wonderful to us. It's now Sept. of 2013 and she gets to have her braces taken off, the time has flown by. She just came out and the braces are gone and her teeth look Great. She has a BEAUTIFUL smile all thanks to Wilson Orthodontics. We really love you guys!!! :-)"

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have really enjoyed coming to your office to have my teeth fixed. It has been a long journey and alot of hard work but you and your staff have made it alot more enjoyable. All of you are always smiling and give me alot of encouragement. I know that when I get my braces off I will miss seeing everyone there. Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"They are really good and they actually try to help me. They are a really good orthodontic office."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I started treatment here at Dr. Wilson's about 2 years ago. I can't stop raving about how personable, genuine, and professional he and all of his staff has been. The downside to completing the treatments is actually saying Goodbye. I don't think better orthodontic treatment can be provided. The one thing I can say about Dr Wilson is you can sense his passion in his work. He's better than Awesome! Every dollar was well spent for me choosing to come here. I would recommend every time. I've heard other ortho treatment stories and gratefully I've never experienced anything like those. I've shared my experience here and people have regretted not having the opportunity to come here in the past."

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"It is wonderful to go to Dr. Wilson's office for each and every visit. The staff is so friendly and courteous! They are also very efficient in all that they do! It is so nice that a member of the team always comes out with my daughter to explain to me what they did during the appointment!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com