Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1506

Facebook Verified
"Chad came in to Dr. Wilson as a very exceptional case. Not only were his teeth not straight but he was also missing teeth on the right side. Dr. Wilson and his staff have been great working with his special case and with his primary dentist to make sure he has that perfect smile. Wow! What a job they have done. We still have little ways to go but Chad's teeth look great. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff! Great work and highly recommended."

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Titiauna was never happy with her teeth and barely smiled. Since she is very outgoing cheerleader, president of her class, soccer player this was a huge challenge. As a parent I knew I had to make the best investment of my life. The investment, my babies beautiful smile. I did the research and found that Wilson was the best. I am happy to say that Titiauna has more confidence and enjoyed each visit. I was set up on an affordable plan that finish at the same time her braces were due to come off. At any time I could have payed the balance off in full which was an option. Dr. Wilson, Carmelita and the entire staff made each visit pleasant and professional. I am extremely happy with the end results because this experience for me and my daughter was extraordinary. Her dad is very pleased and we are looking forward to my youngest daughter transition into her beautiful smile with Wilson Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent as usual! Dr. Wilson and the assistants and office staff are always accommodating and friendly."

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every time I went to Dr Wilson's office the ladies were pleasant. I had a big gap in the middle of my teeth that I was teased about all my life. Now my teeth are straight and I could not be happier. My self confidence was boosted and I am very pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and staff are great."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really appreciate all the help that I am receiving now! The services offered are fantastic. I am extremely grateful :)"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Wilson and his staff greatly exceeded my expectations. I've enjoyed my services here and would recommend them to everyone I know. You all have made this experience easy and stress free! Thank you guys for my new smile!!! Delishia"

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"The people in the office are a great group of people. I always feel welcome and I have never been greeted without a smile. They are willing and able to answer all my questions no matter how small they may be. My teeth are doing great. I can't wait to see the end result. Over all Wilson orthodontics is a great place and I am glad I chose them."

Review Verified on 10/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as always at Wilson Orthodontics. The staff are always friendly and put my daughter at ease during each visit. Highly recommend this office if you are looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are very professional ,courteous,wonderful people and easy to work with our schedule. Sara and Lindsey said that they were really fun and nice people! We recommend this practice anyone that needs braces."

Review Verified on 9/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wilson Orthodontics staff are the best. They are very nice and keep me informed of my progress. I am so glad we selected Dr. Wilson and his staff to help me find my SMILE!!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Smart way to get braces using up to date technology makes it so much easier! Why get braces they way they have done it for decades? Wilson's is a pleasure to work with and the staff are fantastic and so up beat."

Review Verified on 9/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and wonderful service! I would highly recommend Wilson Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"My experience has been good so far! Everyone is friendly and courtious. Fast service and convenient hours."

Review Verified on 8/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Jayden, Bethany, and I have been very pleased with Wilson Orthodontics and their friendly and knowledgable staff. Even though Jayden's mouth hurts from the placement of his braces, which I expected, but he didn't so much, we are pleased with the excellent care that was given to him and me on the day he got his braces. We appreciated the phone call that evening from Dr. Wilson to check on Jayden, even though we weren't home. I can't wait to see the results of this new technology in braces when he is done! Boy, orthodontics have come a long way!! :)"

Review Verified on 8/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great care given throughout treatment!!!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and staff at Wilson Orthodontics were great. They were super sweet and caring from day one. My 9 year old son just finished a 6 month Phase 1 of his treatment which was to correct his cross bite and had his braces removed yesterday. Now we wait for the rest of his permanent teeth to grow in before figuring out what Phase 2 will look like. We will certainly remain with Dr. Wilson for all our Orthodontic needs in the future."

Review Verified on 8/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wilson Orthodontics is such an awesome place! Dr.Wilson and everyone there provides on time, excellent orthodontic service in a fun environment that makes each patient feel welcomed and special. I'm so happy that we have chosen this practice for our son's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had a good check up yesterday with Dr. Wilson, however, there are areas that I much need to improve on, such as brushing. Dr. Wilson gave me some new instructions about brushing with water first and then using tooth paste, which I did not know. I also need to wear my rubber bands a lot more than I have. Summer time has kept me busy, and I have kinda fallen behind in my good deeds as far as taking care of my teeth. I will certainly do better and will have a better check up next time. The staff are always nice to me when I come and helpful. My mom has referred one of her co-worker's dtr to Dr. Wilson as she has to have braces soon. Thanks for being patient with me and encouraging me to take better care of my teeth and braces."

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"I like everything about this office. Everyone is so friendly, knows their stuff and takes the time to explain things and answer any questions."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"You all are great and its awesome that you the have new technology to get my teeth straight. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been most satisfied with the care and professionalism from Dr. Wilson and his staff. There has not been any situation that was not explained at length or any question that was not answered. They worked with us and made this experience very easy to go through and come out on the other side all smiles. They really do an excellent job all around. Ten stars are not enough really! Thanks for everything."

Review Verified on 6/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"No complaints...not a single one. My youngest daughter has a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Wilson and his team. She is the third person in our family to receive orthodontic care from Dr. Wilson so we clearly have been pleased. Profoundly competent, sincerely warm and highly organized....that's how I would describe the folks at Wilson Orthodontics. If you are an adult considering braces (for the first or second time, as was my case), you will be very well taken care of. I have NO regrets. Yes, I was a 40 yr old walking around with braces again but I didn't mind. I kept my eye on the prize. Dr. Wilson removed my braces EXACTLY when predicted. That was also the case for my daughters. If you're on the fence, hop down and get over to Wilson Orthodontics. Oral health and a pretty smile really do matter."

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and on time"

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome. I like how you guys engage in conversations with us."

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had braces in high school but bottom teeth shifted over the last twenty five years thus wanted to correct them. Had a great, quick experience with Dr. Wilson. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been impressed with everything we have experienced so far at Wilson Orthodontics. Everything has been explained thoroughly, My daughter and I are completely comfortable with the warm and knowledgable staff, and the incentive program makes everything extra exciting. I also appreciate that Dr. Wilson called to check on my daughter to see how she was reacting to her braces just a few hours after receiving them. I would highly recommend Wilson Orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 6/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've had such a wonderful experience! The staff was always friendly and accommodating! Also, the results I got wearing my Invisalign were fantastic!! I was always self-conscious about smiling and now I do it all the time!!! thank you so much!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are wonderful! They are always very thorough and professional. I would recommend Wilson Orthodontics to anyone looking for orthodontia work. Great team!!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Wilson Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter Julia had been asking constantly for 2 years, to PLEASE let me get braces! She had a small gap between her 2 front teeth that really bothered her. So as she approached mid-teen years, we knew it was time to see what could be done. Whenever I met a student/parent that had braces, I would ask which Orthodontist they recommended? Because we were new to the area and was unsure who to call. So thankful for Lindsey Baretta and her Mother giving us Dr. Wilson's name :) What an Awesome Orthodontist! Dr Wilson, his staff/assistants are so kind and friendly, made us feel very welcome and comfortable. They are so on top of the best available technology for correcting teeth. Dr. Wilson is wonderful and is very knowledgable and immediately showed us what needed to be done. Was an eye opener, because there were other issues that needed to be fixed with our daughters teeth, more than just the gap. So here we are today, she is getting braces taken off and what a happy young lady she is! We thank you all so very much for the amazing professional service, and we have definately recommended Wilson Orthodontics to many, and will continue to do so. You all are the absolute Best :) Happy Mama, Daddy and Daughter"

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Wilson and his staff took time to give specific feedback about my daughters brushing and her rubber band use. They made time to give me a brief update which I greatly appreciate. Scheduling was quick and easy. Great job!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"My 9 year old son loves Dr. Wilson and the staff at Wilson Orthodontics. So glad we got his braces while he is young. His teeth are already improving and we really look forward to the finished product."

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Wilson and his staff. They are very friendly!!! Thank you for helping me get a pretty smile :-)"

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Wilson! He and his staff always take such good care of my family (Currently on mouth #2! One more to go after this one!) We wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with the staff and Dr. Wilson. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Wilson always explains all treatments thoroughly. We just love Wilson Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are the best!!!!!! After so many years of bad experiences at other offices it's been a blessing to find a caring group of people."

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces here and the experience was great! I was nervous before I got there but, one I entered, everyone there was very nice. I like how they explained everything to me as they were doing it (example: "This glue might taste bitter") They did everything very fast and didn't waste anytime. Overall my experience at Wilson Orthodontics was very satisfying."

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful place to do business.They will work with you on a financial plan that suits your needs,this was a big plus for our family.My son really is comfortable with the Dr. and his staff and actually enjoys his visits! Thanks for being so awesome! The Maynard Family"

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for making me comfortable while I was there. I was kind of scared to go in on Friday and once I got there there was nothing to worry about."

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!!! No wait time in office and very friendly staff. Both Dr. Wilson and staff were very informative and made us feel very comfortable!!!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice to me. Amanda and Dr. Wilson were very nice too. I liked the shirt that I got for my first visit."

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com