Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1506

Facebook Verified
"Really nice experience dealing with you all. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Wilson has a great reputation and a great bedside manner. I doubt you could have a more pleasant experience visiting an orthodontics office. :)"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great as always!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are the best!!! I love going there!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was always thorough in explaining and very patient when we had to call back to ask "Where do we place the rubber bands?"!! Staff made the experience as painless and easy as possible including payments!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and timely service every time. Staff is always professional and welcoming."

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always accommodating and accessible!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for everything. I am more than happy with my results. Excellent service. :)"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience for my daughter! Would recommend them to anyone! We will be back for phase two in a few years!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is my second time doing business with Dr. Wilson. He and his staff are professional and friendly, and has consistenly maintained a patient first mindset. I love the positive energy, warm welcomes, and smiling faces during each visit. Keep up the great work guys. :-)"

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Overall, this was a great experience for all of us. We loved all the extras like the point rewards, tshirt, bday cards, bowling parties, and friendly interaction at every appointment! We especially love that his braces were off within a year! Thank you for excellent service!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything went great. Everyone was real nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always polite and kind. Best customer relations of any business I have encountered."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"All of my visits there have been very pleasant. I find the staff that have worked with me on my appointments very professional and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Enjoy coming to Dr. WILSONS office. It was fun winning a giant chocolate bar in the monthly contest. My mom is silly when she plays the video game."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was a dental assistant years ago and I can honestly say this is a top rated practice! Very professional, kind and courteous. The staff is always smiling and friendly. The service is excellent. My daughter Madalynn has actually enjoyed coming to see Dr. Wilson and the staff. Madalynn had the a deep bite, mis-shapened, crooked teeth but now.......her smile is perfect!!! We are extremely pleased with the results and experience with Dr. Wilson. We will miss visiting here."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wilson Orthodontics is best orthodontist! Dr. Wilson and the rest of the staff is so nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I loved it here! Everyone is very nice and they make sure that you are comfortable throughout the whole experience. I will recommend Wilson Orthodontics to everyone. I love it here and they did a wonderful job working on my smile!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Wilson and their team. They are so pleasant and fun to work with!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"First appointment excellent !!!!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and always very helpful!! Very informative on the visit and answers all our questions when needed. Putting his braces on looked fun to him."

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been very pleased with Dr. Wilson's office! Everyone is professional, pleasant and easy to work with. I look forward to admiring Emily's beautiful smile! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"The team is extremely professional. Its always a pleasure visiting them and you're guaranteed to be greeted with a smile."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have really had a great experience here! From the first visit to the last :( I would and have recommended Dr Wilson to everyone! The staff are awesome and it is just such a great atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! The staff is the best! Shiane was nervous going in, but right away they put her at ease and made her feel comfortable. She looked forward to her appointments. I am glad we chose Dr Wilson's office. We highly recommend Wilson Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Exceeded my expectations. Of course I started off as a patient and had nothing but positive interactions with your staff throughout, which is what made me bring Ryan to you as well. He was very hesitant initially being a child and the fear of the unknown but always left your office with a smile on his face. He has been more than giddy this weekend knowing he was getting his braces off today and under the estimated time frame. Great job Dr Wilson!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, very little wait time, creative ideas to motivate children and great communication."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Wilson is very interactive with children and incredibly knowledgable with orthodontic treatment. The office staff are absolutely wonderful with clients-scheduling appointments, setting up financial arrangements, and very personal with each and every client. He created a beautiful smile for William that should influence his self esteem for years to come. Thanks so very much!!!! The Keathleys"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I felt comfortable every time I came in. It was painless and everyone was encouraging."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was always told that she would not need braces, but at age 14 we realized a few stubborn teeth weren't moving. To say the least, she was not happy about braces. But Dr. Wilson quickly changed her perspective and gave us great advice and excellent care. One year later the braces are off and she is one happy girl!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Enjoy coming to Dr. Wilson. He is really nice and my mom enjoys the coffee. Dr. Wilson's office is a fun place and everyone is really nice."

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I truly enjoyed you all and thank you for giving my son nothing but the best treatment."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wilson orthodontics is the best. Deciding to go Wilson is one of the best decisions I made. If you know like I know you should check Wilson orthodontics out. Believe me, you won't regret it!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Professional office environment. Not a comfortable experience getting braces, but the calm and caring staff make it a better experience."

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Your staff is always professional and kind. Those two actions go a long way when it comes to comfort for a parent of a patient. My child enjoyed coming to see you at each visit and listened carefully to the instructions because she felt an immediate sense of trust. A few great lessons were learned through her orthodontic process at your facility, a healthy patient-provider relationship, self-discipline as well as self responsibility. We appreciate your professionalism and kindness."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service was great!!! The staff went above and beyond to complete my perfect smile."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience I have had with Dr. Wilson and his staff. They are very polite and so nice each time I come to visit. They always take good care of me and any time I have a question, they answer it for me. When I have had to come back for a quick fix, they take such good care of me and take care of everything. I am excited to be having my braces off next month, but I will miss everyone at Dr. Wilson's office. I do tell my friends about them in hopes that they will go there for their braces."

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"All the ladies at Dr. Wilson's office are very nice and pretty. Dr. Wilson took the time to discuss with me about how long it's going to take to do my braces."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend wilson orthodontics to anyone, The staff are very caring not only for their patients but parents, too. They make sure you know what is going to happen to your child. They make sure you and your child are comfortable plus ensure everybodies questions are answered and you understand the answer. Wonderful group of people to know and work with!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson is an amazing orthodontist! He and all of his staff is so friendly, considerate, and professional. They were wonderful from the consult to the removal of braces - right on target for the estimated length of time in braces."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"My children and grandchildren went to different orthodontists but none got the excellent treatment,respect, and friendly receptions that I always get. I must say I look forward to my visits with Dr. Wilson and his staff. I know of nothing to complain about. Sorry!!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love going to Wilson Orthodontics!!!! Dr. Wilson and his staff are the best. Never before have I looked so forward to going to "the dentist", but Dr. Wilson and his wonderful staff make going to "the dentist" fun! Thanks and Merry Christmas!!!!! Elizabeth Albright"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson, Carmelita, and the whole staff at Wilson orthodontics have been so kind and helpful during this process and I have them to thank for a healthier happier smile. I came to them without much confidence when it came to my teeth. They offered me a plan that I could afford and now that my treatment is finished I feel healthier, much more comfortable in social situations, and I'm no longer afraid to smile."

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com