Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1471 - 1506 of 1506

"My son, Noah, was not enthusiastic about having braces placed on --- but as parents, we wanted to provide him every opportunity to shine, just as his personality does. 11 months later, his smile is exceptional with the crooked teeth now straightened, thanks to Dr. Wilson and his team!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"They were always on schedule. Appointments were very quick. I was very impressed that Dr. Wilson called to check on my daughter. That was a special personal touch to his great work. The staff was always very kind and understanding with my daughter's shy personality. Thank you for EVERYTHING! My daughter loved the point system and rewards too."

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"I was recommended to Dr Wilson by my regular dentist because I was unhappy with my smile. My teeth had started to separate and I had a gap between my front teeth. I was very satisfied with the staff and Dr Wilson. Each appointment went very smoothly. The staff was always very friendly and my questions were always addressed if I had to call back. I love my smile now and would definitely recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"Dr Wilson & his staff are great! The level of customer service provided was exceptional! I would highly recommend Wilson orthodontics to anyone!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"Marcus was referred here by Dr. Gordon and we have had a great experience at Wilson Orthodontic right from the beginning. I thought there would be a challenge with the finance, but the payment plan made it easy. The staff and Dr. Wilson a has been awesome! Everyone has been very polite and friendly. MOre importantly,we were always kept informed with Marcus progress. The instructions were always clear and encouraging. The whole process has been a great experience for Marcus and mom. Thank you and we both appreciate everything."

Review Verified on 2/7/2013
"The most awesome experience our kids could have. We r so impressed with dr. Wilson & his staff that we recommend him to EVERYONE!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2013
"I had a great experience with Wilson orthodontics. Dr. Wilson and his assistants were always very nice and now my teeth are really straight. Now I'm never cautious about showing off my smile."

Review Verified on 1/31/2013
"Everything is great as always"

Review Verified on 1/31/2013
"It was a pleasant experience with Dr. Wilson and his crew. I was one month earlier to take off my braces. All the great advice and help I get from the beginning was greatly helpful. I will definitely recommend someone I know to Dr. Wilson. Love all my visits in their Durham office. Honto in arigatou gozaimashita ( thank you so very much)"

Review Verified on 1/31/2013
""They are very nice and helpful in what you need to know about how to care for your braces. I had my braces on for 10.5 months and my teeth came out great. I love my new smile!! Dr. Wilson is a very nice man who knows what he is doing and is very confident about what he is doing. His team is also very sweet, nice and caring to whoever comes in the door whether young or old. They are like a dream come true. I love Wilson Orthodontics!""

Review Verified on 1/31/2013
"The change in my smile has made me very happy! I am no longer self-conscious of my lower crooked teeth. I liked Dr. Wilson's attention to detail. I feel he provided the best treatment possible-he might be a perfectionist, which was a great benefit to me! I will say that, not only did you meet my expectations, but you exceeded my expectations! I am very pleased with the outcome and I would highly recommend your services to family, friends, or anyone that would inquire. Thanks so much."

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"My personal experience and ultimate result far exceeded my expectations. As an older orthodontic patient, I appreciated the professional and friendly office atmosphere and the positive reinforcement I received from start to finish. I am completely thrilled with the outcome! Because of the fine work of Dr. Wilson and his team, I finally have at 63 years old, the smile I have always wanted."

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"The treatment that I received was outstanding! It was a drastic change that ended in a beautiful smile and I am grateful. Dr. Wilson"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"It was wonderful to be able to see the tremendous transition from start to finish. I am happy to be able to smile without reservations. Thank you Dr. Wilson for giving me the smile I always wanted. You are a miracle worker!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
""Dr. Wilson and his staff exceeded our expectations! We were very impressed with Dr. Wilson's knowledge and the fact that he is up with the latest technology (SureSmile). They were all very professional, prompt, and we loved the SureSmile system.""

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
""Dr. Wilson and his lovely team are patient and professional. As an adult patient, I really needed these qualities from my orthodontist. It took years of research and indecisiveness for me to finally settle on getting braces at the age of 49. Dr. Wilson and his team encouraged me and addressed my insecurities with honesty and kindness. They literally held my hand throughout the entire process. It was a pleasant experience from day one. Thank you Dr. Wilson. I love my new smile!""

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"Everyone is wonderful! My orthodontic experience was so much better than I anticipated. Dr. Wilson carried through on every promise- the expected results, the time frame! He was patient with me (and my impatience!) He was encouraging, thoughtful, courteous and gentle. The staff are the best! I feel like we're family now. Each member of the team seemed to genuinely care about me and my orthodontic experience. I was always greeted by name. I never felt like a "case", always a person with feelings (this is rare in many medical situations!) Thank you, thank you, thank you! It was so worth it!! I have the biggest smile every day, thanks to Dr. Wilson and staff!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
""

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"The staff were so helpful, professional, warm, and friendly. The office is always clean, welcoming and inviting. During each visit I have observed how every patient is made to feel relaxed and cared for. Throughout the entire process every aspect of treatment was explained to me. Dr. Wilson and his staff were well versed on the latest techniques and well educated. I enjoyed the entire experience! I have told several of my colleagues about SureSmile. I hope they consult Dr. Wilson for treatment. You Rock!""

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"Before Dr. Wilson, I went to another orthodontist in the area who was well known. He insisted that in order to correct my teeth, I had to remove one tooth and get braces for 18 months. Not only was Dr. Wilson able to correct my teeth perfectly without removing the tooth, he did it in 12 months with invisalign for cheaper! While I don't enjoy the process of getting my teeth straightened (no one does), Dr. Wilson and his staff made the situation as pleasant as possible. I particularly appreciated how they're extremely considerate and flexible in scheduling (even when I had to change appointments the day of due to work). Everyone was also sincerely friendly. Another rare trait is that, even after my treatment is over, Dr. Wilson continuously schedules me for a series of appointments to keep track of my progress with my retainers (and I am seeing him even after 1 year past my treatment and final payment). You really can't buy the sort of patient dedication that Dr. Wilson has. I give Dr. Wilson my highest recommendation possible."

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
""Dr. Wilson and his team are one of the most professional, confident, enthusiastic teams I have ever met. They collaborated with me throughout my treatment. Everything was explained thoroughly to my understanding. They are always smiling. Their friendly atmosphere is so addicting. I am always excited for my visits at their office. I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for almost 2 years and the experiences are beyond what words can express. I truly believe they are such an excellent team. I want to thank everyone at the office because I am so appreciative of my beautiful smile. I'm still trying to absorb the feeling! The result of my treatment with braces is unbelievable, my teeth look gorgeous. I'll recommend as many people as possible. You guys are awesome!!""

Review Verified on 1/23/2013
"Dr. Wilson is absolutely phenomenal! He is a very caring person and always made me feel like I was his only patient. He never seemed or made me feel like he was in a hurry. Dr. Wilson was very good in communicating with me about my progress, what my next appointment would consist of, etc. His staff is remarkable-always friendly, courteous, and greeted me with a smile. The staff was always helpful and they never seemed in a hurry. They were always good at telling me what they were getting ready to do next throughout all of my appointments. A great big huge "THANK YOU" to Dr. Wilson and his staff for my beautiful teeth. I feel like I have a brand new set of teeth compared to to what they looked like before. I am just overwhelmed with the results and keep looking in the mirror like its almost to hard to believe. Thanks again Dr. Wilson and staff.""

Review Verified on 1/23/2013
"I really enjoy going to see Dr. Wilson and staff. They are always very nice to me, and my teeth are starting to look great. I can see a change every month. Even with Racing & Karate, sometimes i injure my mouth & teeth, Dr. Wilson is always available to help. Thank You all"

Review Verified on 1/19/2013
"I really enjoy going to Wilson Orthodontics...they have really nice staff and talk to you so you can understand. They are always polite and have a very pleasant attitude...I like going there...Glad my mom chose them."

Review Verified on 1/19/2013
"I have been very happy with Wilson Ortho. Their staff always knows me by name and is very polite and patient. I never wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. They are great about answering any questions I have. Of course, Dr. Wilson is wonderful too!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"Wilson Orthodontics is the best! We love love you guys!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"Well I'm new to Wilson Orthodontics but everybody there is friendly, nice, welcoming, etc. While you're there, they make you feel like you're family or one of their friends. They make you laugh, smile, and just feel happy to be there. Dr. Wilson is the best at what he does and his employees do a great job of helping him with the tasks that they're given. Wilson Orthodontics is the place to be."

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"Getting set up for invisalign was seamless. The team at Wison-Orthodontics were very professional, friendly, and highly skilled."

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"I have really enjoyed working with the staff and Dr Wilson over the last year. They were always friendly, prompt and knowledgeable about every aspect of my treatment. I am very pleased with my results. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"I would recommend Dr. Michael J. Wilson and his team because of our wonderful experience. My daughter had many issues with her teeth and within a very short time she has a beautiful smile. The staff was always very friendly and professional. We were always greeted with cheerful faces and we just loved it. My daughter was always taken on time, if not early for each appointment. Also, the VIP Smile card gave her an incentive to take care of her teeth. She got points each visit and got to trade those in for some pretty neat gifts. We can"

Review Verified on 12/20/2012
"Dr. Wilson and his entire staff were always friendly and welcoming from my initial consultation, all the way to getting my braces off. Dr. Wilson was extremely patient with me and discussed all my treatment options openly and honestly. Dr. Wilson and his staff helped me to get my confidence in my smile back, and there are no words to describe how grateful I am. I would recommend anyone and everyone, regardless of age, to visit Dr. Wilson. Thank you! Liz C."
""Talk about a wonderful experience! I am EXTREMELY happy with the results of my braces, but beyond that I wanted to share how wonderful it has been to deal with Dr. Wilson's team. They were always there when I needed them, accomodating to my schedule, friendly beyond belief, fun at all times with their ongoing promotions and games. In the office, technology is awesome. They have it all: from x-rays to SureSmile"
"I absolutely love my brand new smile!! Dr.Wilson and his staff are amazing; they are very caring. thanks Dr.Wilson and staff!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2012
"My experience at Wilson Orthodontics has been a step above the rest. Our visits are always in and out, no long waits. All of the staff are super friendly and everything is explained in great detail. We always know what will happen at our next visit and the financial part of it was laid out for us very clearly in the beginning making it very easy to understand where our money would be going. Just a great experience all around. Recommend Wilson's to everyone!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2012
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are friendly and knowledgable. Carmelita helped my daughter feel more at ease about getting her braces, by taking time to answer her questions about the process. My daughter's siblings enjoyed the free video game in the waiting area."

Review Verified on 12/14/2012
"As Michael's Mom I can make an honest comparison. When we first learned Michael needed braces we went to another orthodontist in the area, I was not comfortable with him or the staff and unsatisfied with the costs upfront prior to doing anything. I called my dentist and asked if he could recommend someone and thank goodness he said Dr. Wilson! From the first step into the office it was a welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff, a caring and informative Dr. Costs were exactly what they said they were going to be with no surpises and inclusive of all visits. They make it fun each time we visit with special family outings and the VIP Smile club keeps the young patients excited. I love and will always recommend Dr. Wilson and his Staff without hesitation."

Review Verified on 12/14/2012
Reviews 1471 - 1506 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com