Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1506

"This is our first experience with Wilson Orthodontics and so far the experience has been great. Our daughter recently had her first set of braces put on and she did great. Dr. Wilson and his staff made us feel very welcomed and Kaela, our daughter felt very comfortable on this visit. So far she is doing great and we so appreciate the 'family-like' atmosphere of the staff and office. Their personal touch makes a big difference!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2013
"I am thrilled with my Invisalign results! I had braces many years ago, but as I got older my teeth became crooked again. At the age of 58, I finally decided to see if anything could be done to "straighten my smile." I am almost at the end of my treatment, and I am totally amazed with how my teeth look now. I wouldn't have believed it could make such a difference, but it did. I am so happy with my teeth, the process, and the staff!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2013
"I LOVE Dr. Wilson Orthodontics because when you either get your braces put on or get a new wire/tightened they never hurt one bit."

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Always very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"One of Logan's brackets came off on Tuesday 6/11 and you guys were able to work him in that afternoon. That was wonderful! We are always greeted with a smile."

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"They were very professional, efficient and set up a timeline for the entire process. My son looked forward to his appointments because of their positive environment of relationships and the incentive program (VIP Smile Club rewards) Thanks Dr. Wilson and Staff!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"Wilson Orthodontics truly provides a 5-star service. They are very welcoming and greet you as soon as you come to the office. I have sensitive teeth and they are more than willing to cater to my needs. Dr.Wilson and his team provide a comfortable environment from going into my consultation, and all of my appointments. Wilson Orthodontics is great!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"Always courteous, willing to work with me regarding scheduling."

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"I recommend Dr. Wilson and his team because of the incredible level of care and support they provided. They answered every question I had and responded to all of my issues quickly and with a smile on their faces. The entire team is devoted to excellence and service, and I can't imagine any group of professionals that could have treated me better. I am grateful for everything they have done for me and highly recommend them to anyone looking for orthodontic care. Thanks to everyone at Wilson Orthodontics for giving me a new smile."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"The arcade was cool and it was free too. Everyone was really nice. I like my t-shirt and my cup and I'm looking forward to the ball game. Dr Wilson explained a lot of things and the 3D imaging looked cool."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"We are so happy with Hunter's new smile! This has been a wonderful process and all of the staff at Dr. Wilson's office made it that much easier. Everyone is always so happy and truly seem to care about the patient as well as their families. I would highly recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"Dr. Wilson and his staff have a very excellent attitude. They are very helpful and are very concern about your experience. If you have any problems they will point you in the right direction"

Review Verified on 6/1/2013
"My son was a patient of Dr. Wilson's for about eight months and we could not be happier with the results! The staff is super friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Wilson is always thorough and has done a great job!We will continue all our orthodontic needs for our whole family with Dr. Wilson and his wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2013
"I have been very pleased so far. Everyone is very professional and kind."

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"I enjoy working with the people at Wilson Orthodontics. The staff are very friendly and the time you have with braces is not as long as you would think."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"You guys are always on time and have a friendly staff as well."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"I encourage everyone to come to Wilson Orthodontics! Our experience is continuing to be professional, personal and prompt. I had my braces (again) in my early 40's and then my two daughter's followed behind me all with Dr. Wilson and his competent and friendly staff. Great experience. The games and contests are fun, too!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2013
"Very professional, punctual + great services."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"The people at Wilson Orthodontist are great, they make me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Great service, always ready for you!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"Everyone is very nice and always helpful."

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"Great service, quick time in and out."

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
"I will start off by saying 10 stars is not enough to rate this office and the staff. They are a close small office where even after years they will still remember you. The staff is great! Kind! Very attentive! Dr. Wilson is a great orthodontist who shows you he cares and does his best to achieve the smile you want. From the receptionist to the assistants, everything runs smoothly and everyone knows what they are doing and makes you feel like you are family. I will always go to them, no matter what problem and will recommend them to everyone! Once you find them, you will never want to go anywhere else! =)"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are friendly, caring and professional. We never waited long for our appointments, and the care that my children received was excellent. I would refer anyone to this practice without hesitation. :)"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Always a great experience every time we visit. We don't have to wait long, and everyone is very friendly."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"I have been very pleased with my time with Wilson Ortho. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Wilson has been very informative and professional. I have been seen promptly at almost every visit. I have nothing but positive feedback for the entire office."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"I think this is a great office. I felt strange about being older getting braces and they all made me feel comfortable. The customer service is great, best I have seen in a long time and I am in the health care industry."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"I recommend Dr. Wilson and his team because they are kind and caring. Friendly,supportive and always on top of my son's care for his teeth. They are helpful if we have any questions and explained things well. We were very pleased with the care he got from Dr. Wilson and his team."

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"Dr. Wilson and his staff have been quite exceptional in my experience. I wasn't sure when I began how getting braces as an adult would be, but entire process has been seemless and any questions/concerns I've had throughout have been addressed promptly. I would recommend Wilson and Co. to anyone considering orthodontic treatment!!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"Very helpful and caring about your teeth! Had lots of fun with and without braces"

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"Great professionals with an honest opinion. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/5/2013
"Dr Wilson's office is the best! My kids are receiving excellent care :)"

Review Verified on 5/5/2013
"It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Wilson's office!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"They are always on time and always friendly. I love the office with all the big windows. This is very relaxing."

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"My mom and sister have been here and now I am here and all of us received unforgettable service and my teeth look the best:) thanks for helping my smile look even brighter"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"They are always friendly, helpful and professional. My daughter and my son have received braces from Dr. Wilson and the entire process has been simple and straightforward. Payment plans were arranged for us and everything took place exactly as we were told it would. Without hesitation, I would recommend Dr. Wilson to anyone!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"The staff at Wilson Orthodontics are some of the most friendly and caring group of people I have had the pleasure of meeting. My mom and I went to them for Invisalign and within a year, now have beautiful smiles all thanks to Dr Wilson and his fabulous staff! I would recommend them to anyone looking to straighten their teeth and show off a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"My daughter had a horrible overibite. She was self conscious and afraid to play sports. Children made fun of her saying she looked like a bunny rabbit. After only 4 months, my child has gotten her braces off. She was so excited to go to school to show off her beautiful smile. She didn't stop smiling. She said the kids at school told her she has pretty teeth and a nice smile now. She is excited about being able to close her mouth and her lip covers her teeth. Thank you for the wonderful experience. As for me, I am blown away by the professionalism and caring from the staff. We never waited long to be seen, and the staff all treated us like family. We are Wilson Orthodontics patients for life!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"I have top braces and I love Wilson's because my teeth really never hurt THAT bad when I got my braces:). I LUV WILSONS"

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"Love Wilson Orthodontics. Every appointment they are on time and efficient. My teeth look amazing, so glad I got Invisalign as an adult!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Dr. Wilson stands behind his work and wants a happy, satisfying smile for the customer. I am so pleased with the improvement in my smile due to the braces and help I received from Dr. Wilson."

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"Throughout our experience with all staff we have been treated with warmth and kindness by all. Erin's braces came off sooner than planned with a beautiful result. Her confidence in her smile is priceless. Dr. Wilson has treated two of my children and we are very pleased."

Review Verified on 3/2/2013
Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com