Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1506

"One word......WOW!!!!!!! My daughter has a beautiful smile due to Wilson Orthodontics......what a transformation! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"Dr. Wilson is an awesome orthodontist because he is very positive about having braces and reassures that there will be a positive outcome. The assistants and receptionists are great, too. They always have a welcoming attitude and a smile on their face."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"I appreciated the efficiency of our meeting and the child-centered environment. We were very pleased with our first visit."

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"Friendly staff. Great explanations. Everyone did everything for me to be as comfortable as possible"

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"great care as always"

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Always quick, running on schedule and super friendly!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"It has been a great experience."

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"Great people...beautiful dentist office"

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"Everything going so well. thanks"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Great customer service......BUT it goes beyond that this team truly makes you feel like one if the Wilson Ortho family members!!! The smile I have now is more than I could of imagined. Looking forward to working with them again in the near future. Ahhhhhhh.....Carmelita!!!!! ;-)))))"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Dr. Wilson and staff are the BEST!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"You are all great!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"so far its been a good experience"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Very good team members and the office is very welcoming! Thank you for helping me get my braces off, and giving me a great new smile!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Sydney went for her consultation appointment & everything went really smooth. Sydney seemed very comfortable with her evaluation. They were more than helpful to get her scheduled for her next appointment for her braces which is today!! See you soon!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Awesome service. Dr. Wilson, Carmelita, and staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Thanks for making having braces fun!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"This office is so friendly. We never wait more than just a few minutes. I feel like they know who we are, and go out of their way to make my daughter comfortable. Thanks for the great service!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are amazing."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"I was very pleased with the outcome after getting my braces off. Dr. Wilson was able to shift and move teeth with little to no pain. I am very excited with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Wilson!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Always courteous, polite and enthusiastic. A pleasure to come in the office. Quick, efficient service."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Very helpful when teaching me how to put on and take off my rubber bands"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"I appreciate you working with us on a payment plan since this was our 2nd set of retainers. Unfortunately, the puppy loves to chew them and hopefully Michael has learned a lesson too! It was nice to be worked in the Oxford office quickly to get his retainers done. We have been very pleased with your customer service and Michael's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Dr. Wilson & his team are: Professional; Knowledgeable; Caring (lots of TLC); Have the "Go above & beyond" Attitude (genuinely want their patient to have the best smile); Always aiming to please; Always greet you with a smile (even if it's for the umpteenth missing or broken bracket!); Patient & Kind; Organized (VIP Cards, relative paperwork, reminders); Timely - never left waiting in the wait room; Accommodating (The 911 calls - 'gotta see you now"); Fun - Who else has a personal arcade game to 'take on' or compete with his patients? OR How about the personal drum role when braces are being removed? Overall, every appointment wasn't thought of as an appointment, but another chance to visit friends while working toward a common goal! My family truly appreciates all that Dr. Wilson and his team have done and continue to do for our family! (One spectacular smile achieved and one more to go!) There's just no other Doctor or Team to consider when you desire a Grammy Award winning smile in record time!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2013
"David's smile changed beyond that we have ever imagined or dreamed! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"They were very friendly towards me and made me feel at home. I like the idea of the book of their clients that shows me what my teeth may look after my braces come off. They took my nerves away by explaining what they'll have to do to my teeth. I enjoyed my visit and am looking forward to the ones to come."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"Love this office. They make everyone regardless of age feel comfortable. I can already see the difference in my teeth."

Review Verified on 8/4/2013
"Dr. Wilson Ortodontics and his team is a awesome place to come for braces!!Awesome Team!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Dr.Wilson and his team are very personable. My son and I felt at home immediately upon our first visit. The team made wearing braces a fun experience! SureSmile was great for us- my son's teeth look excellent."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Extremely friendly and capable to answer almost at questions you have about braces"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"The staff is always friendly, and Dr. Wilson keeps parents in the loop about what is going on with their child's smile. I would recommend this practice to anyone!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"They were awesome hope I get my braces here"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are great! He has done an awesome job!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"You won't be disappointed at Dr.Wilson's Orthodontist. Amazing plan, amazing staff. Makes having braces exciting . With rewards doing what you know is right and better for you couldn't be any more fun. LOVE this place !"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Friendly staff and very nice orthodontist. They really take time with us and special care for my son who has special needs."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Everyone has been so nice and I love my new smile!!!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Every visit has always been a great experience!!!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"It is a really fun place to be."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Everyone on the staff of Wilson Orthodontics has been wonderful."

Review Verified on 6/30/2013
"great customer service always with a smile"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"The people that work there are really nice and they do a really good job on people`s teeth."

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Amazing service and staff! Excellent experience!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"I enjoy going to Wilson Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com