Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1506

"Both my kids had a great experience here !! Highly recommend Dr Wilson and staff! Very kind and always friendly! Got the results we wanted! The BEST!!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"I am always pleased with the kindness and promptness of Dr. Wilson and his staff."

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
"My appointment on 1/7/14 went well as usual. I was called in as soon as I arrived and work was done fairly quickly. Staff were cheerful and friendly as usual."

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"Everyone is always super nice and have an amazing attitude!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2013
"What a pleasure to be surrounded by such kind, smiling, professional staff! Smooth service is not the norm anymore. Thank you so much. I look forward to my return visit in Jan. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year~"

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"It was great, they were all nice and my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2013
"Thank you so much for seeing me. I am not excited about getting braces, but I am glad that you are the one that is putting my braces on. Dr. Wilson was so easy going and he took his time with me. I am going to recommend Wilson Orthodontics to my friends. I also felt very comfortable with Dr. Wilson and his assistant. Thank you again. Aliie Pulley"

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"Your customer service exceeds all expectations. My son Cody and I received a very thorough tour and orthodontist evaluation. I look forward to getting started with my son's treatment. I have no worries!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"I had my braces for quite a bit longer than most people (due to an impacted tooth) but the staff was nice and polite and really cared about me so I was pleased with my whole treatment experience."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"Doctor and staff super friendly and understanding. Amazingly always on schedule and very efficient with their clinical time. Would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"The staff was very professional, friendly, and competent. Everything was explained in down to earth language. I was made to feel comfortable and confident that I was making the right decision. Thank you for such a pleasant dental experience!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"Went in for a checkup and it was great. Nice friendly staff and fast service."

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"My experience with Dr. Wilson and team has been great! I could not have asked for a better experience. I received Invisalign treatment and I love my results. Dr. Wilson was very patient and friendly at each appointment, and when I needed extra time with additional aligners, he advocated for me to keep going to achieve the best result. He is a "perfectionist" and that was great because we are all out to get that perfect smile! I work in healthcare and am a grad student full time; scheduling was very easy and the staff was great at fitting me in. That was very important to me. Dr. Wilson's office is fun, professional, and everyone there is so nice! They are an excellent TEAM. They are all efficient- a well oiled machine- and manage to be genuinely caring. Because I am in healthcare, I look at these types of things and really appreciate everything they have done for me. I am completely confident with my new smile and it is a great feeling. THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"available timely appointments polite, helpful, professional staff clean enviroment Use of technology to confirm appointments etc"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"I just had my braces put on but Dr. Wilson straightened my brothers teeth and they look great. I know my will look just as good when my braces come off my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/10/2013
"Dr. Wilson is the best and his office staff too! My teeth look perfect."

Review Verified on 11/10/2013
"ALWAYS smiling faces greet us!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"Absolutely perfect - all the way around. The Vines couldn't be happier!!!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2013
"Our daughter Kaela came to Wilson Orthodontics about a year ago for a consult at the recommendation of her dentist. It was determined she needed braces. We visited a few offices for consultations and decided on Wilson-1). A friend referred and 2) Kaela really connected with Dr Wilson and the great staff. We have had. We have had an extremely positive experience and would highly recommend this office for anyone in need of orthodontic services."

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"The team at Wilson orthodontics has always been very prompt for each of my appointments. I have never had to wait and always get call reminders that inform me about what I might need to bring to my appointment. I am a new client but have been impressed by the staff and Dr. Wilson and am looking forward to continuing my orthodontic treatment here."

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"It made me feel important because they sent me a postcard informing me of my brushing."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"I would like to thank Dr. Wilson and his team for my smile. In just ten months I was transformed to a beautiful smile with straight teeth. I am so proud of my results and I get compliments everyday! Thank you again Wilson Orthodontics for my new smile, I love it!????"

Review Verified on 10/28/2013
"Dr Wilson and his staff were very professional. I received great home care instructions for my orthodontics. My braces were removed in a timely manner. My teeth look AWESOME!! I am extremely pleased with the treatment I received from Dr Wilson and his staff. I would highly recommend his office to anyone in need of orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 10/26/2013
"everything is great and Jagger is so pleased with his teeth and the way they are straightening. He is a happy ROTC guy ! Thanks for being on time and efficient with your appointments, Johnna T. forrester"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Kasey was very nervous when she arrived! As we were leaving she said "I LOVE this place! I'm totally not scared anymore!" :) You guys know exactly how to make the kids feel welcome, important and comfortable. Love the office! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"Friendly, welcoming atmosphere, cheerful staff! Helpful and willingness to be flexible. everyone, especially Dr. Wilson has been awesome throughout this entire process. The before and after pictures were incredible to see. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
"they encourage me to take good care of my teeth and they are very nice."

Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"Our daughter Kaela started her journey with braces about 4 months ago w/ Dr. Wilson and staff. The staff in the office are absolutely fantastic! Kaela and has done great and alot of that is based on the great support of Dr. Wilson and his excellent staff. This is the place to come if you or someone needs to begin the journey of braces! We highly recommend Dr. Wilson and staff!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"My son and I have had a great experience with Dr Wilson and his staff here at the Durham office we have been with Dr.Wilson for a while and he has been very helpful. We are impressed with him and his staff. The results were amazing. Our teeth look better than ever!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Great orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Incredibly kind and helpful staff. Very informative. Always explain everything in detail to me. Make me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. I appreciate your attention to detail!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Dr. Michael J. Wilson and his team are so thoughtful, caring, and respectful. They always made me feel welcome. I love that I never felt uncomfortable. They gave me great tips on taking care of my teeth. Nothing was ever confusing! I could ask any and all questions. There is not judgement at all. When I first got my braces they put my name on a board in neon colors for everyone to see. They notice your achievements as well. Everytime I came in on time and wore my Wilson Ortho t-shirt to the appoinment I was given points. They even give you reward points for keeping your teeth clean and taking care of your braces. It gave me a sense of motivation. When I'm at my appoinment they usually have these really cool contests to win prizes. It is super fun. You can always win prizes there, your known as a winner."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"Very friendly staff, outstandingly capable and willing to help customers with any questions I had"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"I love, love, love the smiling faces all the time and the respectfulness of everyone!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Excellent and efficient service. Always helpful when I call in for appointments or rescheduling."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"I love Dr. Wilson and his crew....I am so glad I chose him as my orthodontist...He is very kind and caring about your needs."
"very nice staff, they get you in and out."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Very friendly at front desk, teen friendly with fun contests, like ability to get discount if pay up front, strong technology usage, and most importantly teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Wilson Orthodontist is the best Orthodontics in the world!!! The team is very friendly and nice and I love going to the Orthodontist with my dad. Thank you Dr. Wilson and team!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"I've had a great experience at Wilson Ortho from my consultation to the removal of my braces. The staff has always been kind and courteous and I have not had a single negative experience. I've always been taken back in a timely manner and truly appreciate the professionalism at Wilson Ortho."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Dr. Wilson and his office staff are very friendly and helpful, plus my siblings love the video game in the reception area. I've also been told my braces are expected to come off sooner than projected."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"Thanks so much for your great customer focus and service. Dr. Wilson and his staff are so accommodating and provide a quality service in a timely, professional and personal manner. Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com