Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1303 - 1344 of 1506

"Wilson Orthodontist is amazing! They have worked wonders on my teeth and everyday when I smile, I can just think how beautiful they have made my smile. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Wilson and team for working with me for the past few years and I thank them for giving me such superb care and treatment. They are the BEST. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2014
"I had a wonderful time visiting Dr.Wilson, the staff was excellent."

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"Great group. Dr. Wilson and his staff are very caring and always make my daughter comfortable and at ease about all procedures."

Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"Our experience has been great the entire 15 months. When we come to the office everyone is so nice and helpful. My youngest daughter will need braces and she will be coming here also."

Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"Dr.Wilson and staff they are the most nicest and professional people you can ever meet. I'm glad I came to them to do my braces. I'm very satisfied,thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 5/27/2014
"Every appointment has always been on time and very efficient. Since I work in a doctors office, I know how difficult that can be! Staff, including Dr. Wilson, is super friendly and extremely accommodating and compassionate. The results look fantastic and the process took almost 6 months less than was estimated. I would recommend this practice to anyone, including the older generation that I happen to be in!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Dr. Wilson and his team are great!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
"My visits there are always a pleasure. Seeing the smiles from the girls and Dr. Wilson make my day. At 67, I am FINALLY not afraid of the Orthodontist! Thank you~"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"This was my first time at the orthodontist and they made me feel better about getting braces. I look forward to my treatment with them!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"Everyone is always pleasant and seems glad to see me. Last visit, I was a few minutes early and the receptionist offered me a bottle of cold water which was appreciated. It is sometimes the small things that count. Betty"

Review Verified on 5/19/2014
"Everyone was friendly and helpful during my visit."

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"Cole is getting his braces off today and it has been less than 17 months! Dr. Wilson and his staff have been great! Their office has been convenient for us and worked with us so that there wouldn't be too many missed school or work hours for me and Cole."

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"I cannot wait to get my braces. Everyone was so nice and smiling when I came for my consult. Cannot wait til my next appointment."

Review Verified on 5/10/2014
"Very professional office with a great staff."

Review Verified on 5/9/2014
"I had a fantastic experience here with Dr. Wilson, and I am very pleased with the results from my Invisalign!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2014
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. I am an older woman wearing braces (invisalign) for the first time. It would have been really stressful except that everyone has been so encouraging and helpful. When I had problems Carmelita worked to get me on schedule and Dr. Wilson didn't make me feel stupid. This has been one of the best dental experiences I have ever had. Thank you to Dr. Wilson and his wonderful staff for making me so comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/9/2014
"Really good visit..Dr. Wilson pointed out an issue that was still there even though we thought it corrected. Made my daughter really excited about braces"

Review Verified on 4/26/2014
"The staff is great! They have always been very helpful, and they try to make your appointment quick and as painless as possible. Wilson Orthodontics has been a wonderful place to change my smile!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"Professional, easy to understand and puts children at ease"

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"Very professional and caring ."

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"Jesse continues to have a positive experience when he visits your office. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
"I like coming here and cannot wait until it's time to get my braces. I love the contests we get to play."

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
"Staff is great and they are very gentle when working on my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"We've always been very happy with the service at Wilson Orthodontics. Our son Matthew loves going. He has no nervousness or concern at all, which is different from the doctor or the dentist!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
"Very warm staff. Organized and professional. Dr. Wilson seems to care about his patients and strives for a perfect outcome. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
"As a small business owner, I can appreciate what it takes to keep up with the details and maintain exception customer service. You guys nail it!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
"The folks at Wilson Ortho, are the sweetest people!!!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"I always enjoy coming and being greeted and served by a friendly and professional staff who answer all my questions."

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
"As usual Dr Wilson and crew were professional and courteous"

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"The staff is extremely friendly and always ready to answer any questions I may have. They are a very professionally run business, and I have certainly recommended them to others."

Review Verified on 3/5/2014
"I have had both of my kids here and the appointments are always timely, no waiting. The staff is friendly & information and communication is great."

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
"Cole was worried about his visit to see Dr. Wilson because before we found Dr. Drake the 2 dentists before were not very good with kids. One had even hurt him before, so meeting someone new made him nervous. But Dr. Wilson and his staff were very nice and made him feel at ease! They were very friendly and did a great job! Thank you so much for making my little man feel at ease and having a good experience."

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
"In my few months of having a consult and then ultimately starting Invisalign at Wilson orthodontics it has been a completely stress free process! Dr. Wilson and his assistants are so thoughtful and nice and always have smiles on their faces. I have yet to wait past an appointment time which is incredibly important to me with a busy schedule. I am in and out in no time and I reccommend Wilson orthodontics to anyone needing work done, you will be very happy with your decision!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2014
"I am very pleased with my new look. The staff are very professional and pleasant to work with."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Dr. Wilson and his staff have been wonderful over the past 2 years while my daughters teeth have been straightened. The quality of care has been remarkable; the attention we received for her care was exactly what you would expect. Many thanks, Dr. Wilson, for your excellent care."

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"Dr. Wilson and his group are always so pleasant and professional. They are always on time for appointments and get me in and out very quickly. I would highly recommend Wilson Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"Never had any problems! Everyone is friendly & helpful. I'm so glad, I choose this place for my child. Thanks"

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"We are very pleased with the service we receive at your office. I am particularly impressed with how prompt you are at keeping the appointment times. When we arrive on time we never have to wait for our appointment. Service is always quick and Dr. Wilson or an associate always speaks to us about our son's progress. The staff is always very nice and professional which makes our visits a pleasant experience. A. Davis Norlina NC"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Outstanding!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"I am a very nervous patient. Whenever I have a doctor's appointment or a dentist appointment, I get very nervous. I lose my appetite and get butterflies in my stomach. But I never feel that way when I come to see Dr. Wilson! He is the only dentist/doctor that I never feel nervous to come see! And I really like Carmelita too! :)"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"I always wanted a good smile and now I have it thank you."

Review Verified on 1/22/2014
"My review of Dr. Wilson's office is explained with one word "PROFESSIONALISM". I came to Dr. Wilson's office in need of a better orthodontic treatment plan. My previous orthodontic Dr. was not understanding at all and left my teeth looking awful. I had slight overjet and gaps on the side premolars left and right, and over all, my teeth were not straight at all. What made me mad was that my previous Ortho Dr. wanted me to take my braces off after pointing out my discrepancy with my teeth, so I left his office and transferred. Dr. Wilson resolved all of the previous Dr.'s discrepancies that he left on my teeth. Dr. Wilson uses Suresmile technology, which when used in steps to move teeth, will lead to better results with accuracy. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson's office for Orthodontic treatment, whether you are starting off with braces for the first time, or transferring from another Dr's office. My Thanks goes out to Dr. Wilson and his staff. Thank you..."

Review Verified on 1/22/2014
Reviews 1303 - 1344 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com