Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1506

"Love this office!!!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Wilson has followed Danielle since she was 7yrs old ...Dr Wilson & his entire team are top rated specialists giving quality care from start to finish! We are so grateful for all the smiles!! Will recommend to a friend!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are always professional and friends. They must like their jobs because they are always happy! I actual enjoy going to my appointments."

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff. Very willing to help make my smile fantastic.. Fast appointment times ... Can't wait to get my braces!!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Everyone was so professional and caring with my son. This experience was scary for him and he said you made it easy. And the follow up call from Dr. Wilson was so awesome. Really appreciate everything."

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson's is a great place for braces. I love his staff. He lets you play his drum set, if you're good."

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"Dr.Wilson and the whole team are excellent, they know all there patients by name and not only when you leave they tell you bye but the whole staff tells you bye and to have a good day. I referred my friend there and she had nothing but great things to say about the staff..you guys are the BEST never met a such friendly and loving team like you all."

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, always friendly and helpful! Best experience we've ever had with any doctor EVER!!!! Keep up the awesome job guys. We recommend you to EVERYONE!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am pleased with how well they treat their patients. They understand and care how important it is for ur smile to be the way you want it. Dr Wilson is working hard to give me what I want. I feel comfortable when I visit and feel like family. This is an amazing place to trust your teeth with."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly."

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Staff! Very friendly, supportive and helpful!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Wilson's office was always courteous, efficient and made us feel like family when we came!! It was a wonderful experience and would highly recommend their services!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always nice and explains what will happen, so you know what to expect!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I visited Dr. Wilson's office again for the next step in my treatment. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I was in and out of my appointment before I knew it. Doctor Wilson was pleased with how well things were going and gives me so much excitement to reach the end of my treatment because I know he understands how important it is to me to have a beautiful smile. I tell everyone who ask, who my orthodontist is and that they need to see him. This is a place you feel at home and have fun and they understand how important braces are to you. I am glad I picked Dr. Wilson for my treatment!! Nothing there I see needs changing because they total have it!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Austin had a great experience. Just hated keeping up with the case for the Invisalign trays."

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office .. Everyone is so nice and Doctor Wilson is a fantastic orthodontist who understands how a beautiful smile means to me and is looking forward to giving me that perfect smile."

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Really good service and are fun people explain everything you need to know great"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"The people were nice and funny. It was fast and I as in and out of there in 5 minutes."

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was in and out quickly. The staff answered all of my questions without hesitation and Dr. Wilson was so nice and such a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend Wilson Orthodontics to anyone considering braces."

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, Rebecca Long's apptointment was a great experience. She was in and out quickly and she is always at ease to come to her appointment because the staff always makes it good!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very good !"

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Wilson's. They have done everything they told me they were going to do...and doing it faster than they thought. They allow me to choose my color bands...that's really cool. They keep my pictures from each visit and have showed me the progress. It's amazing!!! I am so happy my mom found Wilson Orthodontics...they are making my smile beautiful!!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous office!! Everyone in Dr. Wilson's office does an awesome job and is so friendly and caring! We receive excellent care! Thank y'all :)"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is Great!!! Very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"It is bitter sweet to know that my daughters braces are coming off. The excellent friendly staff has become family to us. The professionalism is top notch, I would recommend Wilson Orthodontics to everyone. Thank you all for your kind hearts and fun monthly raffles. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best ortho ever! Always prompt, happy to see me and accommodating. We never have to wait long and everyone is optimistic about the outcome of my treatment! Love you guys!!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and awesome staff!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience was so great!! I was very nervous as I had heard how bad braces hurt. The staff was so experienced and took the time to let me know everything that was going to happen. They made this experience very comforting."

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, patient and compassionate doctor and staff make Wilson Orthodontics an excellent choice!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is so nice. I always leave knowing what was done to my kids teeth and what to expect next time we return."

Review Verified on 2/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Super excellent staff and office ! Dr Wilson, and his team are dedicated professionals who have made my Ortho journey a great pleasure. The results are unbelievable in such a short amount of time!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"As a mature female with dental challenges ( missing teeth), I can say I am extremely pleased with my results. Dr. Wilson was great as well as the staff at the front desk and assistants. I want to thank everyone for giving me my smile back. Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Wilson and his team are genuinely caring professionals. They are always prompt and thorough and always keep us informed of our child's progress."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Carolina had a great experience at Dr. Wilson's."

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, an easy wonderful appointment with friendly staff."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son had his first initial visit after our consultation. I had talked to him about what would happen at the visit, as he can be hesitant about new, unknown situations. He had his pictures taken and then did his impressions. Dr. Wilson's orthodontic assistant who worked with Carter was VERY patient and answered his questions. She explained everything she was going to do before she did it. I know it was only pictures and impressions, but she made Carter feel VERY comfortable and eased his anxiety about it. When she walked out of the room to get some supplies, he whispered to me "Mommy, I like her. She's a good orthodontist." Thank you so much for a great first experience. Carter can't wait to come back. I realize that his future appointments may not go as smoothly as this one, but I feel certain that Dr. Wilson and his staff will help Carter relax and be comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Hannah is thrilled to get her braces and we are always so pleased with Dr.Wilson and all of his staff ! We are grateful for good experiences with Connor , Caroline and Hannah . Thank you all at Wilson orthodontics"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wilson Orthodontics did a really good job! The time went by really fast. I appreciate them working with my schedule and allowing me to have the same quality service whether in the Oxford office or in the Durham office. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Wilson, and team! Every time I have needed your help with anything you have been there. Thanks for repairing my retainer after it was cracked during my surgery. I also received my very first compliment EVER telling me how great my teeth looked. I think her exact words were..."Your teeth are beautiful!" I have always been self conscious about my teeth. Now thanks to you I always have a huge smile on my face. Thanks for the great smile! :D"

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys took great care of our daughter! Her smile is so beautiful and she's so confident with her appearance!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job with my son Tyree!!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all are always so friendly and professional. This is my son's second time with braces and I'm so thankful for the orthodontist choice we made. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson's practice!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com