Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1506

"Great orthodontist. The assistants here are ones I would recommend to anyone interested in an orthodontist in Durham. There are so many great things about Wilson, I couldn't think of all of them to put in this review."

Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is such a great Orthodontic practice. Dr. Wilson is really good at his job, and the teamwork is impressive. I recommend Wilson Ortho 100%."

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Professional, Kind, and clean place! The staff are excited about their profession and Dr. Wilson is great and I love the work they do!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Dr. Wilson and the staff were amazingly warm and welcoming. They really eased my anxiety. The video arcade machine was a nice touch, it kept me busy while I waited."

Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"The service and professionalism that you guys provide is excellent"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"I like going to Dr. Wilson because everyone there is always so nice and helpful. I don’t feel nervous when I go. I know when I have my appointment anything or any questions or help I need is always right there."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Wilson Ortho is friendly and professional! All of the staff are willing to help with any of my needs. They work efficiently and quickly. I would recommend this office to any of my friends or family!!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wilson Orthodontics continues provide professional and friendly service. Their offices run very smooth and efficiently."

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"I LOVE Wilson Orthodontics!! Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating even when we had challenges they remained kind and professional. I Love the beautiful new smile my daughter has and I will refer EVERYONE to the BEST orthodontist in the business!!!!! love you all!!!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"So fast and efficient! Very helpful and answers all questions!!!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2017
"Today was a regular follow up on my invisaligns and I was in and out in 10 minutes!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love going here every month! Everyone is just so sweet and they know me and my daughter by name! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! LOVE!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so professional and helpful every time we have been to an appointment. Even when you have an after hours emergency expect a call back, followed with great service."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"My 8 year old son was referred by our family dentist with some big concerns. Dr. Wilson and his staff had my son in within 24 hours and elevated all of our worries. They are great with kids and just as good with worries mom's. The areas of concern were discussed and plan was developed and we were sent home without worries...priceless!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"They are very kind. They kept us informed through the process and were quick to respond when we had questions."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I love going to see Dr. Wilson and his team. As I am an 'older' patient I feel like a kid again when I go into the office for adjustments. They make me feel at home and everyone is so nice and sincere."

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Wilson Orthodontics!!! The best staff around."

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. They work with our availability. If we forget an appointment even after the reminder call and email they will give us a friendly call to make sure everything is ok. They are easy to work with and make having braces fun. They plan events for the entire family to be part of. I love it when my birthday comes around they remember me!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Dr. Wilson and staff are the best! My son is in the post braces treatment phase. Everyone is just as attentive and caring as they were the day he started his braces treatment."

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"For the past three years we have experienced friendly staff who always give thorough information for both patient and parents! I appreciate the way Dr.Wilson would come out in the waiting room and update me on my child's treatment plan and the timeline for what was next. Thank you Wilson Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"Continue to strive in excellence. Thank you for all that you do for me. Angela"

Review Verified on 10/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I really like how you try to make visits good visits, where customers can leave satisfied that they were informed and well taken care of. You really value your customers as real people, not just numbers, and treat them like that in every visit, scheduled checkup or not. Thank you, and good job!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son loved Dr. Wilson and his staff. Everybody has been very friendly and great with kids. The service was exceptional!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Love the atmosphere and staff very friendly. They also work with your scheduling and quick appointments. Love Dr. Wilson and his staff. Thank you for welcoming me and my new smile."

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"I really loved getting my braces done here, it was fast, fun, and easy. And the people are funnnnnyyy and friendly. Loved it here. Office was very clean too."

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's always a great experience going there. My two oldest children have been a patient there. Would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Wilson and his team are the best! Exceptional care and very efficient! Our daughter is starting treatment and our son has been a patient in the past getting two phases of treatment. All visits for both children have always been superior!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"My son who is a bit shy, seemed so comfortable in the office. He even commented to me on how nice staff were to him! He also LOVES the video game up front!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"I am really looking forward to getting my Invisalign braces. Dr. Wilson and his team know what they are doing and I feel confident in good results: healthy, straight teeth."

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had such a great experience here. The entire staff is so friendly and upbeat. They explain absolutely everything and make the visit fun. I can't wait to go back!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice!! Can't wait until I can get my braces! Hopefully next appointment :) Thank you everyone!!!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"We are very pleased with his progress! Excellent customer service and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"I honestly was grateful to find an orthodontist like Wilson Orthodontics. The staff is so patient and they're always smiling, it's just a welcoming environment. They work around your schedule for future appointments and they reward you with kindness. I got my braces put on yesterday and they talked to me through the whole entire procedure. They even called me a few hours later to check on me . If anybody sees this then I'm telling Wilson Orthodontics is the best for you, me and anyone!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Fantastic service my doctor and all of his staff. Friendliest, speed, and quality of service all five stars!!! Great work, love my new retainers which Were custom fitted and dispensed in only two days!!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"The service was really good. I got my new retainers very quickly. Hope I won't lose them anymore."

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Another beautiful smile in our family, thanks to Dr. Wilson and his exceptional team! Wilson Orthodontics family forever! Beautiful Smile #2 down! #3 to go! We always and highly recommend Dr. Wilson for all your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Absolutely fabulous it has been a fabulous experience."

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff and service. My son was pleased with everything"

Review Verified on 7/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"The most friendly team and Dr. I've ever encountered. All three of my children love them!!! Always on time and willing to go the extra mile!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"I love this office. The staff is very nice and always welcoming. They make braces and their service easy at the age of 34! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com