Wilson Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2900 Croasdaile Dr Suite 3, Durham, NC 27705

Wilson Orthodontics Patient Reviews

If youve been putting off getting orthodontic treatment for you or your child because you think it involves wearing braces for several years, orthodontist Dr. Michael J. Wilson has some exciting news. He offers the SureSmile digital orthodontic system and Invisalign, the "braceless" alternative to straight teeth.

Suresmile innovative wires can provide you with the beautiful results you want while wearing your braces for a shorter period of time. In addition, the SureSmile system requires fewer adjustments, which greatly reduces the number of office visits. This is a key benefit for busy adults and children and teens who play sports or participate in other after-school activities.

http://wilson-ortho.com 919-383-7423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1506

"The team at Wilson Orthodontics is absolutely wonderful. They are always so friendly when I come in for my appointments. My retainer cracked on Monday morning and I called to see about getting a new one. They were able to fit me in at lunch time Monday and had my retainer ready by Tuesday. That is what I call fast service. I would highly recommend everyone in need for orthodontic care to go there, they won't be disappointed."

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"Brianna's teeth were in really bad shape when we first began this journey. As the time went by we could continuously see the improvements. Our experience here has been wonderful as Dr. Wilson and the staff were great. We are very excited to be getting them off today. I would highly recommend this office. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great experience overall."

Review Verified on 5/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Wilson and his staff! Always so friendly ❤️"

Review Verified on 10/9/2019
"We love Dr.Wilson's office!! Everyone is always smiling and friendly, they answer your questions, and the kids actually love going!! We have had a great experience, and would recommend this office to all of our friends :)"

Review Verified on 9/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr Wilson and his team do an excellent job! Very friendly and attentive. They pay attention to details to provide excellent customer service like sending brownies on your birthday or a gift card for a smoothie when you first get your braces on. They are prompt and on time for each visit. I wouldn't have thought I would be able to say so many nice things about an orthodontist office but they truly go above and beyond. They make a somewhat unenjoyable experience of having braces much more positive! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"Best orthodontist ever!!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
"Wilson has worked tirelessly to help me achieve my best smile possible! I am so thankful!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure coming in!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
"I felt very welcomed when we walked in the door, everyone was so nice and Dr. Wilson really cares for his patients. Can't wait for my teeth to be straight :)"

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
"Excellent Service and Everyone is Always so nice!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly, great incentives, very very knowledgeable. All 3 of my kids had their entire treatments through Dr. Wilson. Staff knows everyone's name & interested in each person!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"Staff is always so friendly and punctual!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son goes to Wilson’s Orthodontics and he loves Dr. Wilson and all his staff."

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff and overall great experience! Carsten's new smile looks awesome!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
"Getting braces wasn't so scary after all. Dr. Wilson and his team made it quick and pain free. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
"The entire experience was excellent. Dr Wilson and the entire staff are the BEST! Everyone has always very helpful, smiling and friendly! No long, dreaded waits...we were always called back early, payment plans were discussed and offered, the entire process was top notch. My child no longer hides her smile and for that we are forever grateful! Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"I had my 2nd visit at Wilson Orthdontics. Staff is very welcoming and friendly. Short wait times. I have not started my treatment yet so I will update my review as my smile improves."

Review Verified on 4/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. All of our appointments have started on time and finishes in a reasonable time."

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
"Love everything about this place and the staff is awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"The people at Wilson’s Orthodontics are very welcoming and friendly. Having braces put on was quick and simple."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"Great customer care, friendly staff and quick response time to email and phone calls"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"Amazing staff and doctor!! So happy with my son’s ( Javondre’ Paige) results."

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
"I had been searching online for an orthodontist for my daughter and I ran across Wilson Orthodontics. I can truly say that it was an amazing experience with amazing people and affordable payment plans. My daughter can now get the smile she desires. I'm so grateful for Dr. Wilson and his staff. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great assistance and professionalism."

Review Verified on 3/2/2019
"Everyone at Wilsons Orthodontist is very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/15/2019
"Dr. Wilson and his staff has exceptional customer service. Very professionally, as well as making you feel like family. My oldest son and I both have received orthodontic care and I would have made any other choice than Wilson!!!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Ww had a great experience at our last appointment."

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
"I just want to let y'all know how GREaT these guys are! They are kind and funny! You will never get better treatment from someone else! This is the BeSt Orthodontist out there! I love them and I'm so satisfied with my new smile!!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"I liked Wilson Orthodontist because they were on time, doesn't take long for working on your mouth, and very friendly."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing! Everyone is so friendly as soon as you arrive!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2018
"Staff was always very friendly & explained things well."

Review Verified on 10/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly and efficient and really take good care of their patients."

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
"I had really nice people helping me and made me feel comfortable. They answered all my questions and I’m thankful for that."

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"We love Wilson Orthodontics!! The staff is always friendly and caring."

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Wilson orthodontics is the best orthodontics in Durham hands down!!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"I love this place. They are very friendly and treats you like family."

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys do a fantastic job!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Very pleased with the patience , friendliness and awesome customer service of every employee! My daughter Lindsey had a great experience with Wilson Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Really nice staff and I feel like they everyone has the patients best interest in mind"

Review Verified on 4/28/2018
"Overall, I am happy with my results."

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Thank you for being so friendly kind and gentle"

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wilson and his staff are so flexible - between, school, soccer and baseball schedules it can be tricky to get in to the office and not interfere with school and sports related activities. The staff is friendly and encouraging - the 'new' wore off of the Invisaligns shortly after getting them - but Dr. Wilson and his staff have continued to remind Adam of the progress made and the final goal. As parents I could not ask for a better orthodontist professional - he is prompt, up front, knowledgeable and affordable. Thanks Dr. Wilson and staff for taking care of my kiddo."

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1506

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com